Playoffs

SONY DSC

PLAYOFFS – 2018-19 SEASON

Quarter Finals – Waterloo vs Kitchener

Saturday, February 9 – Kitchener Jr Rangers 3 Waterloo Wolves 2  (OT)
Sunday, February 10Waterloo Wolves 4  Kitchener Jr Rangers 3
Monday, February 11 – Kitchener Jr Rangers 1  Waterloo Wolves  5
Thursday, February 14Waterloo Wolves  4  Kitchener Jr Rangers  0

Semi Finals – Waterloo vs Windsor

Game 1 – Saturday, February  23 – 8:30pm – Waterloo 5  Windsor  5
Game 2 – Sunday, February 24 – 12:30pm – Waterloo 3  Windsor  2 (OT)
Game 3 – Friday, March 1 – 7:30pm – Windsor 2  Waterloo  5
Game 4 – Saturday, March 2 – 3:00pm – Windsor 4  Waterloo  6

Playoffs – Alliance Finals – Waterloo vs Elgin-Middlesex

All games at Elgin-Middlesex will take place at Komoka on the Molsons Ice.

Saturday, March 9 – 3:15pm – Waterloo 1  Elgin-Middlesex  2

Monday, March 11 – 7:30pm – Elgin-Middlesex 3  Waterloo  3

Thursday, March 14 – 6:15pm – Waterloo 2  Elgin-Middlesex  5

Saturday, March 16 – 3:00pm – Elgin-Middlesex 4  Waterloo  2

Sunday, March 17 – 1:45pm – Waterloo 1  Elgin-Middlesex 7

One thought on “Playoffs

Comments are closed.