Playoffs

SONY DSC

PLAYOFFS – 2019-20 SEASON

Round One 

Game 1 – Saturday, February 8 – Lambton 1  Waterloo  4
Game 2 – Friday, February 14 – Waterloo 9  Lambton  1
Game 3 – Saturday, February 15 – Lambton 1  Waterloo  4

Semi-Finals

Saturday, February 22 – Windsor  1  Waterloo  1
Sunday, February 23 – Windsor  4   Waterloo  3 (OT)
Friday, February 28 – Waterloo  2   Windsor  1
Saturday, February 29 – Waterloo  5  Windsor  4 (OT) Sunday, March 1 – 12:00pm – Windsor 2  Waterloo 2 (OT)

Alliance Championships

The 2019-2020 Alliance Championships Finals will see Waterloo vs London.

Saturday, March 7—6:30pm—London 3  Waterloo  3

Sunday, March 8—6:00pm—Waterloo 2   London  6

Saturday, March 14—6:30pm—London at Waterloo

Sunday, March 15—6:45pm—Waterloo at London

Saturday, March 21—6:30pm—London at Waterloo

Sunday, March 22—6:45pm—Waterloo at London

Monday, March 23—7:30pm—London at Waterloo

Wednesday, March 25  6:45pm—Waterloo at London

One thought on “Playoffs

Comments are closed.