Playoffs

SONY DSC

PLAYOFFS – ROUND 1 – WATERLOO VS KITCHENER

Thurs Feb 8 – Kitchener Jr Rangers 0  Waterloo Wolves  7

Sat Feb 10 – Waterloo Wolves 6  Kitchener Jr Rangers  0

Mon Feb 12 – Kitchener Jr Rangers 1  Waterloo Wolves  5

PLAYOFFS – ROUND 2 – WATERLOO VS HURON-PERTH

Monday, February 19 – Huron-Perth 2   Waterloo  4

Friday, February 23 – Waterloo  6  Huron-Perth  2

Saturday, February 24 – Huron-Perth 2   Waterloo  5

SEMI-FINALS – WATERLOO VS HURON-PERTH

Monday, February 19 – Huron-Perth 2  Waterloo  4

Friday, February 23 – Waterloo 6   Huron-Perth  2

Saturday, February 24 – Huron-Perth 2  Waterloo  5

FINALS – WATERLOO VS WINDSOR

Game 1: Sat. March 10 – Windsor 4  Waterloo  4 (OT)

Game 2: Sun. March 11 – Windsor 4  Waterloo  2

Game 3: Friday, March 16 – Waterloo 7  Windsor  1

Game 4: Saturday, March 17 – Waterloo 2  Windsor  2 (OT)

Game 5: Sunday, March 18 – Windsor 2   Waterloo  6

Game 6: Friday, March 23 – Waterloo 6  Windsor  3

CENTRAL REGION CHAMPIONSHIPS

Monday, April 2
7:00pm – Rockland (HEO)  2  at Waterloo (Alliance)  0

Tuesday, April 3
3:00pm – Sudbury (NOHA) 2  Waterloo (Alliance)  3

Wednesday, April 4
12:00noon – Waterloo (Alliance) 7   Hawkesbury (HEO)  0

Thursday, April 5
12:00noon – Waterloo (Alliance) 2  Ajax (OMHA)  1

Friday, April 6
9:00am – Waterloo (Alliance) 4  Toronto (GTHL)  3

Saturday, April 7 – Semi-Finals
12:00noon – Ajax Pickering (OMHA) 4  Waterloo (Alliance)  3 (OT)

Sunday, April 8
12:00noon – Bronze Medal Game – Waterloo (Alliance) 4   Rockland (HEO)  0

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Playoffs

Comments are closed.