League Games

All home games will be played at the Piller’s Ice Haus, RIM Park, University Avenue, Waterloo. Monday night home games start at 7:30pm. Times may vary for weekend home games.

Players MUST be at the rink 1 hr and 15 min before game time, this includes home games, and games in Kitchener, Cambridge and Huron-Perth.  “Bus” games’ timing will be announced.

Regular Season Schedule

Fri Sep 29 – Waterloo Wolves  4   London Jr Knights  2
Sat Sep 30 – Windsor Jr Spitfires  1  Waterloo Wolves  3
Sat Sep 30 – Waterloo Wolves  4   Lambton Jr Sting  0
Sun Oct 1 – Huron-Perth Lakers 3  Waterloo Wolves  9
Wed Oct 4 – Waterloo Wolves  4  Brantford 99ers  1
Sat Oct 21 – London Jr Knights  4   Waterloo Wolves  5 (SO)
Mon Oct 23 – Huron-Perth Lakers  1  Waterloo Wolves  0
Fri Oct 27 – Windsor Jr Spitfires  2  Waterloo Wolves  3
Sat Oct 28 – Windsor Jr Spitfires  2  Waterloo Wolves  6
Mon Oct 30 – Brantford 99ers  2  Waterloo Wolves  6
Fri Nov 3 – Waterloo Wolves  4   Windsor Jr Spitfires  2
Sun Nov 5 – Waterloo Wolves  4   Windsor Jr Spitfires  3 (SO)
Mon Nov 6 – Cambridge Hawks 0  Waterloo Wolves  5
Sat Nov 11 – 12:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Huron-Perth Lakers (Rotary Complex, RBC)
Sun Nov 12 – Waterloo Wolves  1  London Jr Knights  2
Mon Nov 13 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers at Waterloo Wolves (RIM Park, Pillers)
Thurs Nov 16 to Sun Nov 19, 2017 – 37th Annual Monctonian AAA Challenge, Moncton, New Brunswick
Sun Nov 26 – Kitchener Jr Rangers  0  Waterloo Wolves  3
Mon Nov 27 – Cambridge Hawks 0  Waterloo Wolves  7
Wed Nov 29 – Waterloo Wolves 3  Brantford 99ers  1
Sat Dec 2 – Waterloo Wolves  6   Lambton Jr Sting  2
Mon Dec 4 – Huron-Perth Lakers  1  Waterloo Wolves  8
Thurs Dec 7 to Sun Dec 10, 2017 – 47th Annual Waterloo Gold Puck Tournament
Sat Dec 16 – 1:00pm – Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves (RIM Park, Pillers)
Mon Dec 18 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers at Waterloo Wolves (RIM Park, Pillers)
Sat Dec 23 – 6:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Cambridge Hawks (Galt Arena)
Sat Jan 6 – 5:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Lambton Jr Sting (Sarnia PASA, Rink 1)
Mon Jan 8 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers at Waterloo Wolves (RIM Park, Pillers)
Thurs Jan 11 – 7:15pm – Waterloo Wolves at Huron Perth Lakers (Rotary Complex, RBC)
Sat Jan 13 – 7:15pm – Waterloo Wolves at Cambridge Hawks (Galt Arena)

Mon Jan 15 – 7:30pm – London Jr Knights at Waterloo Wolves (RIM Park, Pillers)
Thurs Jan 18 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Kitchener Jr Rangers (Activa, PJD)
Sun Jan 21 – 7:30pm – Waterloo Wolves at London Jr Knights (Western Fair, City Chrysler)
Mon Jan 22 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers at Waterloo Wolves (RIM Park, Pillers)
Wed Jan 24 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Brantford 99ers (Gretzky Center #3)
Sat Jan 27 – 5:00pm – Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves (RIM Park, Pillers)
Mon Jan 29 – 7:30pm – Cambridge Hawks at Waterloo Wolves (RIM Park, Pillers)
Sat Feb 3 – 4:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Kitchener Jr Rangers (Activa, PJD)
Sun Feb 4 – 3:45pm – Waterloo Wolves at Huron-Perth Lakers (Rotary Complex, Molson)