League Games

SONY DSCAll home games will be played at the Piller’s Ice Haus, RIM Park, University Avenue, Waterloo. Monday night home games start at 7:30pm. Times may vary for weekend home games.

Players MUST be at the rink 1 hr and 15 min before game time, this includes home games, and games in Kitchener, Cambridge and Huron-Perth.  “Bus” games’ timing will be announced.

League Games 2018-2019

(as of July 20, 2018 courtesy of the Alliance Hockey website)

Friday, September 28 – 6:00pm – Waterloo Wolves 4  London Jr Knights 1
Saturday, September 29 – 10:30am – Lambton Jr Sting 1  Waterloo Wolves 4
Saturday, September 29 – 7:00pm – Waterloo Wolves 2 Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs 3 (OT-SO)
Sunday, September 30 – 12:00pm  Windsor Jr Spitfires 2  Waterloo Wolves 3
Saturday, October 6 – 2:00pm – Waterloo Wolves 6  Lambton Jr Sting 0
Monday, October 8 – 7:30pm – Huron-Perth Lakers 0  Waterloo Wolves  5
Thursday, October 18 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves 1  Kitchener Jr Rangers 2
Sunday, October 21- 7:30pm – Waterloo Wolves 7  London Jr Knights 2
Monday, October 22 – 7:30pm – Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs 3 Waterloo Wolves 2
Friday, October 26 – 7:30pm – Windsor Jr Spitfires 4  Waterloo Wolves  8
Saturday,  October 27 – 3:00pm – Windsor Jr Spitfires 2  Waterloo Wolves 3 (OT)
Monday, October 29 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers 2  Waterloo Wolves  4
Monday, November 5 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers 1 Waterloo Wolves  5
Monday, November 12 – 7:30pm – London Jr Knights 4  Waterloo Wolves  10
Friday, November 23 – 8:30pm – Waterloo Wolves at Windsor Jr Spitfires (Central Park)
Sunday, November 25 – 12:30pm – Waterloo Wolves at Windsor Jr Spitfires (Central Park)
Monday, November 26 – 7:30pm – Huron-Perth Lakers at Waterloo Wolves
Wednesday, November 28 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Brantford 99ers (Gretzky Center)
Saturday, December 1 – 4:15pm – Waterloo Wolves at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs (Komoka CW&RC : 1 – Molson)
Monday, December 3 – 7:30pm – Huron-Perth Lakers at Waterloo Wolves
Wednesday, December 12 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Brantford 99ers (Gretzky Center)
Saturday, December 15 – 1:00pm – Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves
Sunday, December 16 – 7:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at London Jr Knights (Western Fair)
Monday, December 17 – 7:30pm – Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs at Waterloo Wolves
Thursday, December 20 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Kitchener Jr Rangers (Activa)
Saturday, December 22 – 11:00am Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves
Saturday, January 5 – 5:30pm – Waterloo Wolves at Lambton Jr Sting (Sarnia PASA)
Monday, January 7 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers at Waterloo Wolves
Saturday, January 12 – 12:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Huron-Perth Lakers (Rotary Complex)
Monday, January 14 – 7:30pm – London Jr Knights at Waterloo Wolves
Thursday, January 24 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Kitchener Jr Rangers (Activa)
Saturday, January 26 – 4:15pm – Waterloo Wolves at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs (Komoka CW&RC : 1 – Molson)
Monday, January 28 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers at Waterloo Wolves
Wednesday, January 30 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Brantford 99ers (Gretzky Center)
Friday, February 1 – 8:30pmm – Waterloo Wolves at Huron-Perth Lakers (Rotary Complex)