Schedule

All home games will be played at the Piller’s Ice Haus, RIM Park, University Avenue, Waterloo.

Monday night home games start at 7:30pm. Times may vary for weekend home games.

Directions to RIM Park
Alliance Hockey (Wolves’ Regular Season Schedule & Results)

WMHA

To view the combination game/practice schedule by month, click here. To receive automatic email alerts from the WMHA if there is a change to the Wolves’ schedule, see the “Manage Subscriptions” option at the bottom left of the WMHA major midget page.

2019-2020 Schedule

Schedule as posted by the Alliance 08/15/19:

Friday, September 27 – 6:00pm –  Waterloo Wolves at London Jr Knights (Alliance Showcase, Brantford, Gretzky Centre #1)

Saturday, September 28 – 10:30am – Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves (Alliance Showcase, Brantford, Gretzky Center #3)

Saturday, September 28 – 7:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs (Alliance Showcase, Brantford, Gretzky Center #1)

Sunday, September 29 – 12:00noon – Windsor Jr Spitfires at Waterloo Wolves (Alliance Showcase, Brantford, Gretzky Center #1)

Sunday October 6 – 7:30pm – Waterloo Wolves at London Jr Knights

Monday, October 7 – 7:30pm – Huron-Perth Lakers at Waterloo Wolves

Wednesday, October 9 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Brantford 99ers

Saturday, October 12 – 1:00pm – Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves

Monday, October 14 – 7:30pm – London Jr Knights at Waterloo Wolves

Saturday, October 19 – 12:00noon – Waterloo Wolves at Huron-Perth Lakers

Monday, October 21 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers at Waterloo Wolves

Friday, October 25 – 8:30pm – Waterloo Wolves at Windsor Jr Spitfires

Monday, October 28 – 7:30pm – Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs at Waterloo Wolves

Saturday, November 2 – 12:15pm – Waterloo Wolves at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs

Monday, November 4 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers at Waterloo Wolves

Friday, November 15 – 8:45pm – Waterloo Wolves at Windsor Jr Spitfires

Sunday, November 17 – 12:30pm – Waterloo Wolves at Windsor Jr Spitfires

Monday, November 18 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers at Waterloo Wolves

Thursday, November 21 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Kitchener Jr Rangers

Saturday, November 23 – 6:30pm – Windsor Jr Spitfires at Waterloo Wolves

Monday, November 25 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers at Waterloo Wolves

Saturday, November 30 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Lambton Jr Sting

Sunday, December 1 – 4:15pm – Waterloo Wolves at Huron-Perth Lakers

Monday, December 2 – 7:30pm – Huron-Perth Lakers at Waterloo Wolves

Saturday, December 7 – 2:15pm – Waterloo Wolves at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs

Monday, December 9 – 7:30pm – London Jr Knights at Waterloo Wolves

Thursday, December 19 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Kitchener Jr Rangers

Saturday, December 21 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Lambton Jr Sting

Monday, December 23 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers at Waterloo Wolves

Friday, December 27 to Monday, January 6 – European Friendship Tour (Germany, Austria and the Czech Republic)

Thursday, January 9 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Kitchener Jr Rangers

Monday, January 13 – 7:30pm – Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs at Waterloo Wolves

Wednesday, January 22 – 8:00pm – Waterloo Wolves at Brantford 99ers

Saturday, January 25 – 1:00pm – Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo Wolves

Monday, January 27 – 7:30pm – London Jr Knights at Waterloo Wolves

Friday, January 31 – 8:30pm – Waterloo Wolves at Huron-Perth Lakers